Day Ninety: What The Fuck

I can and cannot believe we’ve made it this far. This is love that I’m feeling. This is wonder. This is life.

I was thinking today about what divides us and I thought about language and the tower of Babel and how we were led to believe that the division of our languages is what caused the downfall of civilization. It was a true story.

“Tell me the truth…”

“Well, I’m a pan-dimensional being sent here to remedy the ills caused by the ego of the world. I want you to know that there is light at the end of this road. It may never end but we are waiting here for you and I am but a welcome party.

“Follow the map on my shoulder. It was made to guide us.”

Leave a Reply

