Day Eighty-Two: Morality

I’ve been thinking a lot lately about what the purpose is of doing good things versus doing bad things.  I feel in my being/essence that I should do good things and I get anxiety when I think that I may have done bad things.

Everything is relative, so what I think is bad may actually be good and vice versa, however I do think that the process of us taking the time to filter if something is good or bad is potentially the most important part.

By critically assessing our choices to take into account the creation and sustenance of our moral compass, we are building our connection to our spirit/soul.  We are fulfilling our mind/body/spirit connection because we are willing to think in terms of love and non-love with the hopes of going the path of love every time.

Train your soul for the good of us all.

Leave a Reply

