Day Fifty: Opportunity

When I go into a meditative state, I go to the realm of possibilities.  I don’t often think about what has been or worry about one thing or another.  I go to a place where any one thing that has happened also can happen another way and can become another thing.  I go around this realm like I’m shopping for new opportunities.

Fifty days and fifty different ways to do the same thing.  Each day that I meditate is a reminiscence and prediction for what has been and what can be, done from a different mind frame.  It is a prayer for the salvation of my soul by striving to understand the questions that lay within each molecule in existence.

Being half way through is akin to being at the end and also never having started.  There is no time like the present and no present like the time that exists infinitely.  Continuing is the same as beginning.

Leave a Reply

