Day Thirty-Eight: Enigma

This is not a short one, but I love David Wilcock.  Watching his videos and reading his websites about 10 years ago set me on a self-directed spiritual journey that involved seeing the world with new, more questioning eyes.  I finally had context for understanding that I knew hardly anything at all and that there were so many factors that I didn’t even know to consider in the creation of my worldview.  I have never stopped questioning since, and this video in particular is my favorite because when he describes what happened on the exact day of my birth, I felt my heart stop and my life make just a little bit more sense.

Leave a Reply

